تحذير: نظرًا للطلب الكبير للغاية على الوسائط ، سنغلق التسجيل اعتبارًا من اليوم / الشهر / السنة - هيوري ملم: ثانية

حول سحابة Italian Formula

ما هي سحابة Italian Formula؟

منذ طرحها في الأسواق المالية العالمية ، شهدت Bitcoin وغيرها من العملات المشفرة نموًا هائلاً في القيمة. نتيجة لذلك ، حقق العديد من مستثمري العملات المشفرة الأوائل ثروة هائلة ، بما في ذلك العديد من أصحاب الملايين العصاميين. منذ بدايتها في عام 2009 ، وصلت عملة البيتكوين إلى ذروة بلغت 20 ألف دولار. خلال عام 2017 ، ارتفع سعر البيتكوين بنسبة 958.32٪ ، وهو ما يزيد عدة مرات عن نمو سوق الأوراق المالية خلال هذه الفترة بالذات.

من ناحية أخرى ، لا يجب أن تشعر بالسوء حيال فقدان شيء ما. مع التبني المتزايد للعملات المشفرة من قبل النظام المالي العالمي السائد ، سيستمر الطلب على البيتكوين والعملات المشفرة الأخرى في الازدياد. ينتج عن هذا ضغط تصاعدي على القيم مما يعني أنه لا يزال هناك الكثير من الاحتمالات لكسب أرباح ضخمة من خلال تداول العملات المشفرة. تعد خوارزمية Italian Formula عالية الدقة هي الطريقة المثلى للاستفادة من هذا السوق المتنامي.

يوفر لك تطبيق التداول الشامل الخاص بنا مجموعة واسعة من أكثر من 100 أصل للتداول. لقد فاز برنامج Italian Formula الآلي بالعديد من الجوائز الصناعية للربح وسهولة الاستخدام.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، نظرًا لأن برنامجنا يمكن أن يكون آليًا بالكامل ، فستحتاج فقط إلى قضاء بضع دقائق يوميًا لمراقبة البرنامج وضبط الإعدادات إذا لزم الأمر. بخلاف ذلك ، ستهتم الميزة التلقائية بكل شيء آخر. هذا يعني فحص أسواق العملات المشفرة وتنفيذ صفقات مربحة أثناء قيامك بأنشطتك اليومية المعتادة.

من نحن؟

يتكون فريق Italian Formula من مجموعة من المتداولين الذين لديهم سنوات عديدة من الخبرة والخبرة في الأسواق. قررنا تزويد الجمهور ببرنامج تداول من شأنه تمكين المتداولين من جميع المستويات لتحقيق النجاح في تداول البيتكوين بالإضافة إلى العملات المشفرة الأخرى. لقد عمل كل عضو في فريق Italian Formula مع شركات أخرى لسنوات عديدة ، مما جعل هذه الشركات تحقق الكثير من الأرباح التجارية على طول الطريق.

التقى الفريق ببعضهم البعض خلال مؤتمر الصناعة المالية. بعد أن أدركنا على الفور أننا نشارك نفس الإحباطات والقيود في مواقفنا مع الشركات الأخرى ، قررنا أن نكون سباقين ونجمع خبرتنا ومعرفتنا. وكانت النتيجة برنامج تداول مربح للغاية فاز بالعديد من الجوائز الصناعية وجعل العديد من المستخدمين أثرياء للغاية.
SB2.0 2022-05-25 11:16:41

About Italian Formula Cloud

What is the Italian Formula Cloud?

Since its introduction to the global financial markets, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have experienced skyrocketing growth in value. As a result, many early cryptocurrency investors have achieved extreme wealth, including many self-made millionaires. Since its beginning in 2009, Bitcoin has hit a peak of $20,000 in value. During 2017 Bitcoin’s price increased by 958.32%, which is many times more than the stock market’s growth during this particular period.

On the other hand, you should not feel bad about missing out. With the increasing adoption of cryptocurrencies by the mainstream global financial system, demand for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies will continue to build. This results in upward pressure on values which means there is still plenty of possibilities to earn massive profits through trading cryptocurrencies. Italian Formula’s highly accurate algorithm is the perfect way to take advantage of this growing market.

Our comprehensive trading application provides you with a wide array of over 100 assets to trade. Italian Formula’s automated software has even won numerous industry awards for profitability and ease of use.

Additionally, since our software can be completely automated, you will only need to spend a few minutes per day to monitor the software and adjust settings if required. Other than that, the automated feature will take care of everything else. This means scanning cryptocurrency markets and executing profitable trades while you go about your usual daily activities.

Who We Are?

The Italian Formula team consists of a group of traders with many years of experience and expertise in the markets. We decided to provide the public with trading software that would empower traders of all levels to achieve success in trading Bitcoin as well as other cryptocurrencies. Each member of the Italian Formula team has worked with other firms for many years, making these companies plenty of trading profits along the way.

The team met each other during a finance industry conference. After instantly realizing we shared similar frustrations and limitations in our positions with other firms, we decided to be proactive and combine our experience and knowledge. The result was a highly profitable trading software which has won numerous industry awards and has made many users quite wealthy.