警告:由于媒体需求极高,我们将从DD/MM/YYYY起关闭注册 - 赶快mm:ss

关于 Italian Formula 云

什么是 Italian Formula 云?

自引入全球金融市场以来,比特币和其他加密货币的价值经历了飞速增长。结果,许多早期的加密货币投资者获得了极大的财富,其中包括许多白手起家的百万富翁。自 2009 年开始以来,比特币的价值已达到 20,000 美元的峰值。 2017 年比特币的价格上涨了 958.32%,是该特定时期股市涨幅的许多倍。

另一方面,你不应该因为错过而感到难过。随着全球主流金融体系越来越多地采用加密货币,对比特币和其他加密货币的需求将继续增加。这导致价值上行压力,这意味着仍有很多可能性通过交易加密货币赚取巨额利润。 Italian Formula 的高精度算法是利用这个不断增长的市场的完美方式。

我们全面的交易应用程序为您提供超过 100 种资产进行交易。 Italian Formula 的自动化软件甚至因其盈利能力和易用性而赢得了无数行业奖项。

此外,由于我们的软件可以完全自动化,您每天只需花几分钟时间来监控软件并在需要时调整设置。除此之外,自动化功能将处理其他所有事情。这意味着在您进行日常活动的同时扫描加密货币市场并执行有利可图的交易。

我们是谁?

Italian Formula 团队由一群在市场上拥有多年经验和专业知识的交易员组成。我们决定向公众提供交易软件,使各级交易者能够在交易比特币和其他加密货币方面取得成功。 Italian Formula 团队的每一位成员都与其他公司合作多年,使这些公司在此过程中获得了大量的交易利润。

该团队在一次金融行业会议上相遇。在立即意识到我们在与其他公司的职位上也有类似的挫败感和局限性后,我们决定积极主动地结合我们的经验和知识。结果是一个高利润的交易软件,赢得了无数的行业奖项,让许多用户变得相当富有。
SB2.0 2022-05-25 11:16:41

About Italian Formula Cloud

What is the Italian Formula Cloud?

Since its introduction to the global financial markets, Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies have experienced skyrocketing growth in value. As a result, many early cryptocurrency investors have achieved extreme wealth, including many self-made millionaires. Since its beginning in 2009, Bitcoin has hit a peak of $20,000 in value. During 2017 Bitcoin’s price increased by 958.32%, which is many times more than the stock market’s growth during this particular period.

On the other hand, you should not feel bad about missing out. With the increasing adoption of cryptocurrencies by the mainstream global financial system, demand for Bitcoin and other cryptocurrencies will continue to build. This results in upward pressure on values which means there is still plenty of possibilities to earn massive profits through trading cryptocurrencies. Italian Formula’s highly accurate algorithm is the perfect way to take advantage of this growing market.

Our comprehensive trading application provides you with a wide array of over 100 assets to trade. Italian Formula’s automated software has even won numerous industry awards for profitability and ease of use.

Additionally, since our software can be completely automated, you will only need to spend a few minutes per day to monitor the software and adjust settings if required. Other than that, the automated feature will take care of everything else. This means scanning cryptocurrency markets and executing profitable trades while you go about your usual daily activities.

Who We Are?

The Italian Formula team consists of a group of traders with many years of experience and expertise in the markets. We decided to provide the public with trading software that would empower traders of all levels to achieve success in trading Bitcoin as well as other cryptocurrencies. Each member of the Italian Formula team has worked with other firms for many years, making these companies plenty of trading profits along the way.

The team met each other during a finance industry conference. After instantly realizing we shared similar frustrations and limitations in our positions with other firms, we decided to be proactive and combine our experience and knowledge. The result was a highly profitable trading software which has won numerous industry awards and has made many users quite wealthy.